Glad Tidings of Good Cheer…

Courtesy of Dreamstime.com Image Courtesy of Dreamstime.com

I believe that an innocent babe was sent to save me and all of us willing to accept His gift. I believe that His message of love, hope and peace is as valid and true today as it was more than 2000 years ago.

I believe that all that the Lord gives in His loving grace is a gift in my life, including my friends, family and clients. I’m blessed to “work” in a field that I love; to “work” with people who are unique and interesting and always help me to grow in some way; to have the gift of wordsmithing to share with others; to have friends who laugh and cry with me without judgement or reservation. All amazing gifts in my opinion.

May your Christmas and every day be full of blessings. Remember to look for the daily miracles as well as to expect the larger ones, too! Being observant and present to the moment make us better writers, better friends, better human beings. Go for those dreams, but don’t miss today, this moment, this experience.

God bless you all. See you in 2015!!

About NL Quatrano

Award-winning author, speaker, editor and ghost writer, Nancy owns a full-time editing, writing and specialty publishing business: On-Target Words/WC Publishing. Volunteer/member of professional writing organizations including Florida Writers Assoc., Sisters in Crime, and AWAI. 2010 Professional Woman of the Year by the NAPW. Linked in Editor Pick May 2013. International Women's Leadership Association nominee for Outstanding Leadership 2014.
This entry was posted in Writing and Marketing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

