Author Archives: NL Quatrano

About NL Quatrano

Award-winning author, speaker, editor and ghost writer, Nancy owns a full-time editing, writing and specialty publishing business: On-Target Words/WC Publishing. Volunteer/member of professional writing organizations including Florida Writers Assoc., Sisters in Crime, and AWAI. 2010 Professional Woman of the Year by the NAPW. Linked in Editor Pick May 2013. International Women's Leadership Association nominee for Outstanding Leadership 2014.

MERCIFUL BLESSINGS: Meet Hope, Faith, and Grace

Every time our publisher, Salt Run Publishing, announces our upcoming MERCIFUL BLESSINGS launch in March, co-author Daria Ludas (DK Ludas) and I get majorly excited all over again! When it won the Royal Palm Literary Award Unpublished Women’s Fiction category … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

THANKFUL PEOPLE ARE HAPPY PEOPLE

 From the Quatrano family and our On-Target Words family, we offer wishes and prayers for the Lord’s blessings to all of our family, friends, and clients. The list of things we have to be thankful for is, thankfully, longer than … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

OCT 31: 30 Shades of Dead – a collection

 RELEASE DATE IS OCTOBER 31!!  PRE-ORDERS AVAILABLE NOW! Dear Reader, Sisters in Crime, Inc., is now a global organization with more than 3,600 members and 50 chapters worldwide, dedicated to promoting the ongoing advancement, recognition and professional development of women … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

MURDER and MAYHEM: COLLECTION

  Looking for unforgettable heroes pitted against unbeatable odds? Evil lurks in broad daylight. Conspiracies play out in the shadows. Nowhere is safe. And these 20 pulse-pounding mysteries and thrillers won’t let you forget it… Fans of Lee Child, James … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

19 Science Fiction Manuscript Publishers that Accept Submissions (No Agent Required) Written by Emily Harstone | August 28, 2017

If you are writing Sci-Fi fiction, you may find a connection in this article by Emily Harstone. Are you all edited, polished and ready to submit? Take a look. http://www.authorspublish.com/19-science-fiction-manuscript-publishers-that-accept-submissions-no-agent-required/ Good luck! Nancy Q.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

INDIE BOOKFEST 2017: SEP 28-OCT 1

HTML- Over eighty fabulous authors, panels and workshops for both authors and readers . . . two amazing parties and a huge signing . . . where in the world can you find all of this awesomeness in one event? … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized, Writing and Marketing | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

REVENGE FIRES BACK by JR Thompson

He tries to control his anger,but it gets the best of him. He makes poor decisions,and quickly discovers REVENGE FIRES BACK Brady Clark’s family chooses horrible timing for their first camping trip – a night when a fierce storm leaves … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment