Category Archives: Uncategorized

OCT 31: 30 Shades of Dead – a collection

 RELEASE DATE IS OCTOBER 31!!  PRE-ORDERS AVAILABLE NOW! Dear Reader, Sisters in Crime, Inc., is now a global organization with more than 3,600 members and 50 chapters worldwide, dedicated to promoting the ongoing advancement, recognition and professional development of women … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

MURDER and MAYHEM: COLLECTION

  Looking for unforgettable heroes pitted against unbeatable odds? Evil lurks in broad daylight. Conspiracies play out in the shadows. Nowhere is safe. And these 20 pulse-pounding mysteries and thrillers won’t let you forget it… Fans of Lee Child, James … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

19 Science Fiction Manuscript Publishers that Accept Submissions (No Agent Required) Written by Emily Harstone | August 28, 2017

If you are writing Sci-Fi fiction, you may find a connection in this article by Emily Harstone. Are you all edited, polished and ready to submit? Take a look. http://www.authorspublish.com/19-science-fiction-manuscript-publishers-that-accept-submissions-no-agent-required/ Good luck! Nancy Q.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

INDIE BOOKFEST 2017: SEP 28-OCT 1

HTML- Over eighty fabulous authors, panels and workshops for both authors and readers . . . two amazing parties and a huge signing . . . where in the world can you find all of this awesomeness in one event? … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized, Writing and Marketing | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

REVENGE FIRES BACK by JR Thompson

He tries to control his anger,but it gets the best of him. He makes poor decisions,and quickly discovers REVENGE FIRES BACK Brady Clark’s family chooses horrible timing for their first camping trip – a night when a fierce storm leaves … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

A Mermaid Tale: SALT by Pauline Creeden

Her kind treats her as less-than-human, but she’s always been so much more. Mermaid life has never been easy for Verona. Her scars give evidence of her abuse. When her day of reckoning arrives, she is determined to endure exile. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized, Writing and Marketing | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

TRUSTING WILL by SKYE TAYLOR ON SALE for 99 Cents!

DON’T MISS THIS WONDERFUL CHANCE TO FALL IN LOVE WITH THE CAMERON’S! For romances with unforgettable heart, discover Skye Taylor’s Tide’s Way series from Belle Bridge Books.  

Posted in Uncategorized, Writing and Marketing | Tagged , , | Leave a comment